Contact Us.

Find us at the store closest to you!

Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing

402 Ingalls Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 425-4900
Map & Driving Directions

Hours

Tasting Room: 11:30am-10pm M-F, 10am-10pm on weekends

Brewery: 7am-4pm M-F

Who We Are: 

Emily Thomas -
Owner/Brewer: emily@scmbrew.com

Chad Brill -
Owner/Brewer: chad@scmbrew.com

Tamara Kleinman - 
Taproom Operations: tamara@scmbrew.com

Tommy Mills -
Brewhouse Operations: tommy@scmbrew.com

John Reyes -
Sales and Distribution Manager: john@scmbrew.com

Katie Johnson -
Events Manager:
events@scmbrew.com

Pepe Palacios -
Brewer: pepe@scmbrew.com

Jacob Wilcox -
Brewhouse/Taproom Engineer & Maintenance: jacob@scmbrew.com

Contact us via Email

Subscribe to the SCMBrew E-Newsletter